Since the Foundation was established in 1994 more than 600 individuals have been provided with scholarships to pursue post secondary studies.

In 2021, a total of $53,000.00 was awarded to the following 42 students:

Recipient                                Post Secondary School

1        Alcaz Mirela                 University of Calgary

2        Amanda Graham         UBC Okanagan

3        Andrew Makarchuk    Minot State University

4        Cailynne Smith            University of Calgary

5        Carolyn Huang             University of British Columbia

6        Chase Broderson         Medicine Hat College

7        Chevy Kallenberger     University of Lethbridge

8        Christina Mai               Mount Allison University

9        Dylan Conley                University of Calgary

10      Ethan Choi                   NC State University

11      Ethan deGraaf              University of British Columbia

12      Graham Enns               University of Calgary

13      Hailey Rosborough      Trent University

14      Iain Smiley                   Humber College

15      Jared Caldwell             University of Calgary

16      Joel Thomas                 Mount Royal University

17      John Scanlon               Queens University

18      Jordan Bean                 Simon Fraser University

19      Justin Lee                     University of Alberta

20      Kai Iguchi                     Utah Valley University

21      Kaitlyn Wingnean        Western Carolina University

22    Kate Martens                   University of Victoria

23    Kimberley Soares             University of Calgary

24    Korbin Allan                     Savannah State University

25    Masooma Tahir               University of Calgary

26    Matt Ramsay                   University of Calgary

27    Max Murchison               University of Victoria

28    Max Sekulic                      Washington State University

29    Max Von Muehldorfer    King's College at Western

30    Melanie Murchison         University of Calgary

31    Michael Grant                  University of Western

32    Muhammad Tayyab        University of Calgary

33    Owen Burzminski            University of Calgary

34    Owen Clayton                  University of Waterloo

35    Quinn Ceplis                     University of Calgary

36    Rafeh Khan                       University of Calgary

37    Samantha Copeland        UBC Okanagan

38    Sarah Nagel                      U of A - Augustana

39    Sergio Murillo                  University of Western

40    Shahab Marzoughi          University of Alberta

41    William Li                         Babson College

42    Zachary Grant                  University of Calgary



    Website Created & Hosted with Doteasy Web Hosting Canada